This elite group of 11 powerhouse agents and staff work out of the flagship Dave Perry-Miller Real Estate office in Preston Center. Succeeding because of their wealth of market knowledge and unmatched agent collaboration, their motto implies as much: "Consistently Delivering What Others Promise." The team works hard to create the unparalleled track record they have, where every transaction bears the hallmarks of true professionalism, commitment, and a deft touch.

The Perry-Miller Streiff Group is comprised of the following team members: Dave Perry-Miller, Ryan Streiff, Jason Bates, Karen Fry, Charles Gregory, Courtney Jubinsky, Jamie Kohlmann, Laura Michelle, Betsie Sears, Carolyn Vandagriff, Holly Aldredge.


  • Raintree Drive - Image
    Raintree Drive Carrollton, TX 75006
  • Ursula Lane - Image
    Ursula Lane Dallas, TX 75229
  • Oliver Avenue - Image
    Oliver Avenue Dallas, TX 75205
  • Inwood Road - Image
    Inwood Road Dallas, TX 75209
  • Leameadow Drive - Image
    Leameadow Drive Dallas, TX 75248
  • Isabella Lane - Image
    Isabella Lane Dallas, TX 75229

View All Recent Sales


Photo of Dave Perry-Miller

Dave Perry-Miller


Photo of Ryan Streiff

Ryan Streiff



Photo of Jason Bates

Jason Bates


Photo of Karen Fry

Karen Fry


Photo of Charles Gregory

Charles Gregory


Photo of Courtney Jubinsky

Courtney Jubinsky


Photo of Jamie Kohlmann

Jamie Kohlmann


Photo of Laura Michelle

Laura Michelle



Photo of Kaki Bates

Kaki Bates


Photo of Carolyn Vandagriff

Carolyn Vandagriff



for market and community information, news, our latest listings, and more.